Services - DUO
  • Transportation
    • Metro
      Taking the Metro to the mall is easy! Centre Laval and Quartier Laval are a 15 minute walk from Montmorency station, located at the end of the Orange Line.
    • Parking Lot

      There are a total of 3,131 parking spaces located in Centre Laval's lot, including 11 family spaces, 52 parking spots for those with disabilities, and 2 spaces reserved for electric cars. Quartier Laval has a total of 1,356 parking spaces, including 36 lots for those with disabilities. Please note that parking costs 10$ when events are taking place at Place Bell. Payment must be made on the Park Safe site, and it is important to follow the directions provided online when you arrive to the lot. Payments can be made via credit card, debit card, and cash.

    • Public Transport Services (STL)
      The shopping centre is easily accessible from a number of bus lines. STL lines 39, 40, 42, 50, 60, 62, 63, 65, 70, 76, 360, & 903 are accessible from the centre. To view a complete list of bus routes and departure times, visit the STL website at: stl.laval.qc.ca
    • Taxi

      Do you need to take a taxi home? Visit the taxi stand located near entrances 2 and 3, on Boulevard Le Corbusier, and catch a ride!

  • Family Zone
    • Nursing Room & Changing Tables

      Centre Laval offers a private nursing room for parents visiting with young children. A microwave, changing tables, and comfortable chairs are available in this space. This room is located in aisle 5; visit our information booth to learn more! Please note that changing rooms are also available in washrooms found throughout the shopping centre.

    • Stroller Rental

      Are you visiting Centre Laval with young children? We offer a free stroller borrowing service to ensure that you have peace of mind while shopping with your little ones. For more details, visit the information centre at entrance 2.

  • Accessibility
    • Wheelchair Rental

      Centre Laval offers a free wheelchair, walker, and scooter rental service to our guests. For more information on this service, visit our information booth at entrance 2.

    • Wireless Internet
      Free wifi is available throughout the shopping centre. Stay connected during your visit to Centre Laval!
  • Commodity
    • ATM's

      If you need to withdraw or deposit money, visit one of the ATMs located at Centre Laval An ATM can be found in aisle 5, across from the Saint-Cinnamon. A BMO ATM can be found outdoors near entrance 3. ATM's can also be found in Quartier Laval at the Scotiabank and CIBC.

    • Coat Check

      Leave your jacket with our team during your visit to Centre Laval! Our coat check service is available at the information booth, and costs 1$. Please note that this service will not accept shoes or boots.

    • Courtesy Phone

      If your phone's battery has run dry and you need to make an important call, don't panic! Centre Laval offers public telephones at entrance 2 and 5.

    • Engraving Service

      Would you like to personalize your gift? Le Cachet, located near the Centre Laval central aisle, offers custom engraving services!

    • Food Court

      Want to grab a bite to eat? Visit the food court located near aisle 3 to satisfy all of your gastronomical desires. Many cafes and restaurants can be found throughout Centre Laval and Quartier Laval as well. Enjoy your meal!

    • Locker Rental

      We offer lockers for you to store your small items in during your visit! Drop your items off at the information kiosk, and rent a locker for 1$. Lighten your load and enjoy peace of mind during your trip. Valuables cannot be deposited in our rental lockers for security reasons.

    • Medical Services
      Centre Laval is home to a number of medical services, including the M. Harmony Dental Clinic, Centre Globule, and the Greiche & Scaff eyewear store as well as L'opticien.ca.
    • Passport Photos

      Are you in need of an official passport photo? The Centre Japonais de la photo is available to take professional identification photos. This store is located in the Centre Laval central courtyard.

    • Photo Machine

      Bring home a memory that lasts a lifetime, and never forget your trip to our shopping centre; Photo booths are available in aisle 5.

    • P.O. Box / Delivery Service

      Do you need to send a package or a letter? A Canada Post box can be found at the entrance to the Bureau En Gros. A FedEx box can also be found at the Bureau En Gros for all of your parcel delivery needs. Packages placed in these boxes are picked up at 5 PM.

    • Printing & Fax Services

      Bureau En Gros offers printing, photocopying, fax, and even binding services! Make copies of documents, and print your documents in colour. Printing services for promotional items are also available!

    • Sewing Services

      De Fil en Aiguille offers sewing and clothing repair services! A team of devoted experts are able to alter and repair your clothing. This specialty store can be found in Centre Laval near entrance 2.

    • Shoe Repair & Clothes Cleaning Services

      Centre Laval is home to shoe and clothing cleaning and repair specialty stores! De Fil En Aiguille is located near entrance 2, with a staff of experts that are happy to clean your clothing. Visit the Cordonnerie Pied d'Or for your shoe cleaning and repair needs!

  • Customer Service
    • Gift Cards

      Give your loved one the gift of carte blanche; give them a Cominar gift card! Valid in 19 properties located throughout Quebec, this gift is sure to put a smile on their face! Visit our customer service desk to purchase a gift card or to check your existing balance!

    • Gift Wrapping

      Centre Laval offers a gift wrapping service during the holiday season! All funds raised from this service are donated to the Volunteer Centre and Moisson Laval, with wrapping prices varying depending on the size of the item that is being wrapped.

    • Information Centre

      Visit our customer service department and our team will answer any questions you may have! The information centre is open every day during the mall's regular hours of operation. Stop by in person, or reach us by phone at 450 687-2150

    • Lost & Found Services

      If you think you have lost something during your visit, we invite you to reach out to our lost and found service. All found items are held at the information desk for 90 days.

    • Security

      Centre Laval has a devoted security team to ensure your visit to the shopping centre is safe and convenient! Our team is trained in first aid, with a defibrillator on hand in case an emergency arises, and are also available to help you to your vehicle if needed, among other things!

Services - DUO
  • Transport
    • Métro
      Pour se rendre au centre commercial en métro, rien de plus facile. Arrêtez-vous à la station Montmorency, sur la ligne orange. Il vous faudra par la suite marcher un petit 15 minutes pour vous rendre au Centre Laval ou au Quartier Laval.
    • Stationnement

      Le stationnement du Centre Laval compte au total 3 131 places, dont 11 places famille, 52 places pour personnes à mobilité réduite et 2 bornes pour les voitures électriques. Du côté du Quartier Laval, un total de 1 356 places de stationnement sont disponibles, dont 36 places pour personnes à mobilité réduite. À noter que lors des événements à la Place Bell, nous proposons le stationnement au coût de 10$. Le paiement doit être effectué sur le site de Park Safe et il est important de suivre leurs directions une fois arrivé sur le site. Les paiements par carte de crédit, carte de débit et en argent comptant sont acceptés.

    • Réseau de transport (STL)
      Avec le réseau de transport de la STL, vous pouvez vous rendre facilement au centre commercial en bus. Les lignes 39, 40, 42, 50, 60, 61, 63, 65, 70, 76, 360 et 903 vous amèneront à bon port. Consultez l'horaire complet des autobus sur le site de la STL : stl.laval.qc.ca.
    • Taxi

      Si vous avez besoin d'un taxi pour faciliter votre retour à la maison, rendez-vous près des entrées 2 et 3, du côté du boulevard Le Corbusier.

  • Zone famille
    • Salle d'allaitement et table à langer

      Pour faciliter votre sortie avec vos plus petits, le Centre Laval met à votre disposition une salle d'allaitement, située dans l'allée 5. Vous y trouverez des micro-ondes, tables à langer et fauteuils pour vous reposer. À noter que d'autres tables à langer sont disponibles dans les toilettes des hommes et femmes.

    • Location de poussette

      Magasinez avec vos enfants en toute tranquillité. Le Centre Laval vous propose gratuitement un service de location de poussette. Pour plus de détails, rendez-vous au kiosque d'information à l'entrée 2.

  • Accessibilité
    • Prêt de fauteuils roulants

      Le Centre Laval est heureux de vous offrir gratuitement un service de location de fauteuils roulants, marchettes et quadriporteur. Plus d'informations sur ce service au kiosque d'informations à l'entrée 2.

    • Internet sans fil
      Lors de votre visite, profitez gratuitement du wifi offert gratuitement à travers tout le Centre Laval.
  • Commodités
    • Guichets automatiques

      Si vous avez besoin de retirer de l'argent, rendez-vous à l'un de nos guichets du Centre Laval. Un ATM est disponible dans l'allée 5, face à Saint-Cinnamon et un guichet BMO est accessible de l'extérieur près de l'entrée 3. Des guichets sont également disponibles au Quartier Laval chez les banques Scotia et CIBC.

    • Vestiaire

      Lors de votre visite au Centre Laval, vous pouvez laisser vos manteaux à notre équipe. Un service de vestiaire vous est offert au kiosque d'informations au coût de 1$. À noter que les souliers et bottes ne sont pas acceptés.

    • Téléphone de courtoisie

      Vous n'avez plus de batterie et avez besoin de passer un coup de fil urgent? Pas de panique! Le Centre Laval met à votre disposition des téléphones publics à l'entrée 2 et dans l'allée 5.

    • Service de gravure

      Vous souhaitez personnaliser un cadeau? La boutique Le Cachet, située près de l'allée centrale du Centre Laval, est heureuse de vous offrir un service de gravure.

    • Aire de restauration

      Envie de casser la croûte? Le Centre Laval vous propose une aire de restauration complète située à proximité de l'allée 3 pour combler toutes vos envies gourmandes. Vous trouverez aussi, dispersés à travers le Centre Laval et le Quartier Laval, de nombreux cafés et restaurants. Régalez-vous!

    • Consigne

      Nous gardons pour vous vos petits objets le temps de votre visite. Un service de consigne est offert au kiosque d'informations. Le coût est de 1$ par casier. Pour des raisons de sécurité, les objets de valeurs ne sont pas acceptés.

    • Clinique Médicale
      Le Centre Laval propose différents services de santé tels que : la Clinique Dentaire M. Harmony, le centre Globule et les lunetteries Greiche & Scaff et L'Opticien.ca.
    • Photos de passeport

      Besoin de photos officielles pour votre passeport? Le Centre Japonais de la photo vous offre ses services pour tous vos besoins en photo d'identité professionnelle. La boutique est située à proximité de la cour centrale du Centre Laval.

    • Machine à photos

      Emportez avec vous un souvenir de votre visite à notre centre commercial. Des machines à photos sont à votre disposition dans l'allée 5.

    • Boîte postale / Service de livraison

      Un colis à livrer? Une lettre à envoyer? À l'entrée du Bureau en Gros du Centre Laval, vous trouverez une boîte postale de Postes Canada. Une boîte FedEx est également disponible chez Bureau en Gros, uniquement pour le dépôt de colis. À noter que la dernière cuillette s'effectue à 17h.

    • Service d'impression / Télécopieur

      Pour vos besoins en impression, photocopie et fax, rendez-vous au Bureau en Gros du Centre Laval. Vous pourrez y faire des copies et impressions couleur et même des reliures de documents. Des services d'impressions pour objets promotionnels vous sont aussi proposés.

    • Service de couture

      En plus de vous offrir un service de nettoyeur, la boutique De Fil en Aiguille du Centre Laval vous offre ses services de couture. Bas de pantalons, réparations et bien plus encore. Accédez à la boutique par l'extérieur à proximité de l'entrée 2.

    • Nettoyeur / Cordonnerie

      Le Centre Laval est fier de mettre à votre disposition des services de nettoyeurs et cordonnerie. La boutique De Fil en Aiguille, située à proximité de l'entrée 2, se fera un plaisir de nettoyer et retoucher vos vêtements. De son côté, La Cordonnerie Pied d'Or, située dans l'allée 4, s'occupera de réparer et nettoyer vos chaussures préférées.

  • Service client
    • Carte-cadeau

      Offrez carte blanche à vos proches en vous procurant une carte-cadeau Cominar. Valide dans 19 propriétés partout au Québec, vous serez sûr de faire des heureux. Rendez-vous au service à la clientèle du Centre Laval pour en acheter une ou encore consulter le solde de votre carte!

    • Emballages-cadeaux

      Pendant le temps des fêtes, le Centre Laval vous offre un service d'emballages-cadeaux. Les fonds récoltés seront versés au Centre de bénévolat et à Moisson Laval. Les prix varient en fonction de la taille de vos paquets.

    • Demandes d'informations

      Pour tous vos besoins d'informations, nous vous invitons à vous rendre au service à la clientèle. Ouvert tous les jours, durant les heures d'ouverture du centre, notre équipe sera ravie de vous aider. Téléphone : 450 687-2150

    • Service d’objets perdus

      Si vous pensez avoir perdu quelque chose, nous vous invitons à consulter notre service des objets perdus. Tous les objets trouvés sont laissés au kiosque d'informations pendant 90 jours.

    • Sécurité

      Le Centre Laval dispose d'une équipe dédiée à assurer votre sécurité en tout temps. Une trousse de premiers soins ainsi qu'un défibrillateur sont disponibles sur place. Le service de sécurité offre également un accompagnement au véhicule si vous en ressentez le besoin.